Cheryl Paddack

CEO
cpaddack@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 x 228

“Now in our 47th year of serving the community, I am grateful to lead such a respected agency that helps thousands of youth and their families each year. I have a passion for ensuring that all youth and families have access to services so that they can be successful in school and in life.”

Vanshika Nachnani

CFO
vanshika@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 x 255
Read Vanshika’s Bio

Alaina Cantor

Director of Wellness Programs
acantor@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 x 138
Read Alaina’s Bio

Ruthie Reeder

Child Development Program Director
rament@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 x 237
Read Ruthie’s Bio

jennifer moeller

Jennifer Moeller

Administrative Manager
jmoeller@northmarincs.org
415-897-4147 x 269
Read Jennifer’s Bio

 

Berta Campos-Anicetti

Latino Services Director
bcampos@northmarincs.org
415-897-4147 ext. 131
Read Berta’s Bio

Stephanie Williams

Development Manager
swilliams@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 261
Read Stephanie’s Bio

Chelsea Fenton, AMFT, APCC

Wellness Program Manager
cfenton@northmarincs.org
415-892-1643 ext 231
Read Chelsea’s Bio